Department of Medical Statistics, University Goettingen

Staff - Professors and Lectures


Prof. Tim Friede
Head of Department
Phone:
0551-39-4991
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Tim.Friede@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 124

Prof. Tim Beißbarth
Group Head Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-175274
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Tim.Beissbarth@ams.med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 137

Prof. em. Edgar Brunner
Group Head Nonparametric Statistics
Phone:
0551-39-4992
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Edgar.Brunner@ams.med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 127

Prof. Reinhard Hilgers
Akad. OR, Group Head Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4988
Telefax:
0551-39-9669
E-Mail:
Reinhard.Hilgers@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 161

Honorary and visiting staff

PD Dr. Norbert Benda
Head of the Research group "Biostatistics" at the
Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM)
Telefon:
0228-99-307-3514
E-Mail:
Norbert.Benda@bfarm.de

Administration

Dr. Judith Heinz
Project Management
Phone:
0551-39-64997
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Judith.Heinz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 154

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Keisch
System Administrator / Webmaster
Phone:
0551-39-4975
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Andreas.Keisch@ams.med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 152

Dorit Meyer
Secretary
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Sekretariat.AMS@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 125

Research Associates

Thomas Asendorf
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-5836
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Thomas.Asendorf@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 163

Florian Auer
WG Statistical Bioinformatics, JRG e:Med MultiPath
Phone:
0551-39-10709
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Florian.Auer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 136

Dr. med. Annalen Bleckmann
Hämatologie/Onkologie - WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:

Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
A.Bleckmann@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 136

Hryhorii Chereda
WG Statistical Bioinformatics - JRG MyPathSem
Phone:
0551-39-10709
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Hryhorii.Chereda@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 136

Dr. Mohammed Dakna
Research Assistent - Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-12270
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Mohammed.Dakna@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 164

David Ellenberger
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-5969
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
David.Ellenberger@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 155

Roland Gerard Gera
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19771
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Roland.Gera@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 153

Burak Kürsad Günhan
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19716
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Burak.Gunhan@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 3, 3.111

Zaynab Hammoud
PhD Student - JRG MultiPath
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Zaynab.Hammoud@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

Markus Harden
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19771
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Markus.Harden@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 153

Cynthia Huber
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19716
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Cynthia.Huber@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 3. 3.111

Dr. Barbora Kessel
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4989
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Barbora.Kessel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 131

Dr. Frank Kramer
Head of Junior Research Group e:Med MultiPath
WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10543
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Frank.Kramer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

Dr. Andreas Leha
Head Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Andreas.Leha@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 162

Tobias Mütze
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19923
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Tobias.Muetze@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 3, 3.111

Dr. Manuel Nietert
WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-4989
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Manuel.Nietert@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 136

Júlia Perera Bel
WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Julia.Perera@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

Marius Placzek
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-5836
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Marius.Placzek@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 163

Felix Manoel Reinhardt
WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Felix.Reinhardt@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

Dr. Christian Röver
Postdoctoral Research Assistent - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-5969
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Christian.Roever@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 155

Xenia Schulz
Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-12270
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Xenia.Schulz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 164

Maren Sitte
PhD Student - WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Maren.Sitte@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

PD Dr. Steffen Unkel
Research Assistent - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4956
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Steffen.Unkel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 132

Alexander Wolff
PhD Student - WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Alexander.Wolff@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

PD Dr. Antonia Zapf
Research Assistent - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-64997
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Antonia.Zapf@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 154

Research Students and Student Assistants

Alejandra Garcia Ahumada
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
a.garciaahumada01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Henning Kosmalla
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Henning.Kosmalla@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Lena-Kristina Kroschel
Medizin-Doktorandin
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
L.Kroschel@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Jenny Kuchenbecker
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
jenny.kuchenbecker@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Patrick Landsvogt
Medizin-Doktorand
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Patrick.Landsvogt@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Lilia Michailow
Research Student
Phone:
0551-39-4989
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 131

Fabian Reinhardt
MD Student, joint supervision with Prof. Dr. S. Straube, University of Alberta
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
f.reinhardt@khwe.de


Heiko Rembowski
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Heiko.Rembowski@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Susanna Salem
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:

Office room:
Humboldtallee 32

Liza Vinhoven
WG Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-10710
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Liza.Vinhoven@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 140

Benedikt Werny
MD Student, joint supervision with Prof. Dr. S. Straube, University of Alberta
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
B.Werny@stud.uni-goettingen.de