Department of Medical Statistics, University Goettingen

Staff - Professors and Lectures


Prof. Tim Friede
Head of Department
Phone:
0551-39-4991
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Tim.Friede@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 124

Prof. em. Edgar Brunner
Group Head Nonparametric Statistics
Phone:
0551-39-4992
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
ebrunne1@gwdg.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 127

Prof. Reinhard Hilgers
Akad. OR, Group Head Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4988
Telefax:
0551-39-9669
E-Mail:
Reinhard.Hilgers@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 161

Honorary and visiting staff

PD Dr. Norbert Benda
Head of the Research group "Biostatistics" at the
Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices (BfArM)
Telefon:
0228-99-307-3514
E-Mail:
Norbert.Benda@bfarm.de

Administration

Dr. Judith Heinz
Project Management
Phone:
0551-39-64997
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Judith.Heinz@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 154

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Keisch
System Administrator / Webmaster
Phone:
0551-39-64975
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Andreas.Keisch@ams.med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 152

Dorit Meyer
Secretary
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Sekretariat.AMS@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 125

Research Associates

Christoph Anten
Research Assistant - Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-5969
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Christoph.Anten@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 155

Thomas Asendorf
Head of the working group Biostatistics & Data Management
Phone:
0551-39-63026
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Thomas.Asendorf@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
von Siebold Str. 3, GF 0. C 128

Roland Gerard Gera
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19771
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Roland.Gera@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 153

Burak Kürsad Günhan
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19716
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Burak.Gunhan@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 3, 3.111

Markus Harden
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19771
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Markus.Harden@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 153

Cynthia Huber
PhD Student - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-19923
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Cynthia.Huber@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 3. 3.112

Dr. Fabian Kück
Research Associate
Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-12270
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Fabian.Kueck@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 164

Dr. Andreas Leha
Head Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Andreas.Leha@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 162

Marius Placzek
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-63027
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Marius.Placzek@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
von Siebold Str. 3, GF 0. C 128

Dr. Christian Röver
Postdoctoral Research Assistant - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-5969
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Christian.Roever@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 155

PD Dr. Steffen Unkel
Research Assistant - WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4956
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Steffen.Unkel@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, Floor 1, 132

Dr. John Wiedenhöft
Research Associate
Core Facility for Medical Biometry and Statistical Bioinformatics
Phone:
0551-39-12270
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
John.Wiedenhoeft@med.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF 164

Research Students and Student Assistants

Alejandra Garcia Ahumada
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
a.garciaahumada01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

David Ellenberger
PhD Student

Anna-Maria Kloidt
WG Clinical Trials
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
annamaria.kloidt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Fabian Reinhardt
MD Student, joint supervision with Prof. Dr. S. Straube, University of Alberta
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
f.reinhardt@khwe.de


Alexander Ritz
Corefacility
Phone:
0551-39-4987
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
Alexander.Ritz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Office room:
Humboldtallee 32, GF

Benedikt Werny
MD Student, joint supervision with Prof. Dr. S. Straube, University of Alberta
Phone:
0551-39-4990
Telefax:
0551-39-4995
E-Mail:
B.Werny@stud.uni-goettingen.de